Prevention of vandalism and encroachment of Archaeological Monuments /Sites /Remains

78 (seventy eight) archaeological monuments/ sites/remains are located in Orissa. These monuments / sites come under the overall purview of Archaeological Survey of India, Bhubaneswar Circle. Of them, 30(thirty) monuments/ sites are located within the area of Police Commissionerate, Bhubaneswar- Cuttack. (List vide Annexure ‘A‛).