Government of Odisha
Police Commissionerate
Police Commissionerate
IIC Traffic, Cuttack
 Sri Manoj Roshan Bilung
 Cell: +91-8280338336
Name of the Police Station Traffic
Address Madhupatna, Cuttack
Inspector-in-Charge Sri Manoj Roshan Bilung
Sub Division Traffic
Area Co-terminus with the jurisdiction of Cuttack Urban District except  (a) Phulnakhara Square to Badajharilo Square on Niali Road, (b) Balikuda Square to Sitaram Bazar Square via Trisulia Square, (c) Phulnakhara Square to starting point of Kathajodi Bridge
ACP Sri Debajyoti Dash, OPS
Out Post Nil
Inspector 1
Sub Inspectors 3
Asst. Sub Inspectors NIL
Head Constables 13
Constables 110
Town Traffic Squad of Cuttack City was constituted in the year 1940 with a few Havildars and Constables. A Separate building at Badambadi Crossing known as Traffic Tower was inaugurated in the year 1988. New Traffic PS building was inaugurated at Madhupatna in the year 2011
It was upgraded to a Police Station vide Govt. of Odisha, Home Department Notification  No. 10532/D&A dtd. 25.02.2009 and has become functional w.e.f. 02.03.2009 vide C.O. No. 311 dtd. 02.03.2009
Asst. Commissioner of Police
Sri Debajyoti Dash, OPS
Know Your Police Station Photo Gallery Traffic Most Wanted Impotant Contact Numbers
Visitor Counter :
Last Updated on: 18/05/2020
This is an official website of Police Commissionerate Bhubaneswar Cuttack. All efforts have been made to make this website as authentic as possible.
Home |  RTI |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us |  Feedback |  Help |  Tender & Advertisements | Mobile Apps  |  Related Links 
Copyright © 2010-2011 Police Commissionerate. All Rights Reserved.